14.Yep hate it.Bad story,characters,plot,everything.And it makes me feel like crap.I read the first three books hoping it would get better...that was the biggest waste of my parents money ever.I should apologize to them.Good to see some people have some sense in the world.I fine with people liking it and all,just as long as they don't start obsessing over it...like 99% of the readers do.
No comments:
Post a Comment