Thursday, August 11, 2011

Are tired of the current fueds in WWE now?

I'm tired of the Randy Orton, Triple H feud and I have a feeling that's going to start ending at night of champions when John Cena wins. I'm not tired of the Hardy, CM Punk feud because it really hasn't been going on long but I don't think any of these match ups will happen any time soon.

No comments:

Post a Comment